Locations and Managers

Corporate Office

J.P. Noonan Transportation, Inc.

415 West Street, West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Terminal Manager: Bob Galavotti
Email: bgalavotti@jpnoonan.com
Phone: 508-588-8026 Ext. 3250
Fax: 508-559-0401

Office Manager: Bill Vieno
Email: bvieno@jpnoonan.com
Phone: 508-588-8026 Ext.2250

Sales: Mark Halpin
Email: mhalpin@jpnoonan.com
Phone: 508-813-3800

Our Locations

J.P. Noonan, West Rutland, VT

10 Noonan Lane W Rutland, VT 05777

“Serving the delivery needs of the VT market.”

Terminal Manager: Marc Peterson and Melissa Godette
Email: MPeterson@jpnoonan.com
Phone: (802) 438-5333
Fax: (802) 438-5515

J.P. Noonan, Hooksett, NH

240 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106

“Serving the delivery needs of the NH market.”

Terminal Manager: Marc Peterson
Email: MPeterson@jpnoonan.com
Phone: (603) 623-5304
Fax: (603)641-2778

Cape Cod Cartage, Inc.

Cataumet, MA

“Contact West Bridgewater Office for inquiries.”

J.P. Noonan Transportation, Inc. also maintains a facility in Cataumet on Cape Cod that allows us to better serve the Cape and the Islands.

Terminal Manager: Bob Galavotti
Email: bgalavotti@jpnoonan.com
Phone: (508) 588-8026
Fax: (508) 559-0401

Jewett & Noonan Transportation

1511 Main St. Gorham, ME 04038

Serving the needs of Maine and Canada. We maintain a customer’s bulk cement facility, transporting cement to locations in Maine and New Hampshire.

Terminal Manager: Kent Braley
Email: KBraley@jpnoonan.com
Phone: (207) 839-3175
Fax: (207) 839-3204

Delta Bulk Transport

66 Western Ave West Springfield, MA 01089

Operating a rail siding trans-loading facility in Westfield, MA on the Pioneer Valley Railway for plastic and casting sand. This facility serves the delivery needs of Western MA, CT, Southern VT, NH and the Eastern NY markets.

Terminal Manager: Bruce Voight
Email: BVoight@jpnoonan.com
Phone: (413) 732-5991
Fax: (413) 732-5950

Delta Bulk Transport

889 North Main St. Danielson, CT 06239

JEP d/b/a/ Delta Bulk Danielson serves the delivery needs of CT and the rest of New England.

Terminal Manager: Lori Racine
Email: lracine@jpnoonan.com
Phone: (860)774-9021
Fax: (860) 779-7669

J.P. Noonan, Wareham, MA

2381 Cranberry Highway, Wareham MA 02576

Specializing in dry bulk throughout New England.

Terminal Manager: Tim Bessey
Email: TBessey@jpnoonan.com
Phone: (508) 947-5013
Fax: (508) 947-0166